Hi, I'm an apprentice of game developer who craves sex fantasy.

(my first language is not English I am so sorry if you feel any awkwardness or incorrect in grammarly and context)
I really would like to develop this kind of sex fantasy game Since I have played "Bakayrim or facerim" which are made by korean modder.

However, I realize that someday or later the skyrim Engine will be shown the limit of graphic or server  things in terms of giving pleasure to game users.

So, I have decided to learn how to deal with Unreal Engine which is best known as Game Engine. 

However, I really don't know where I have to strat it except learning Unreal Engine 5

especially, how I can describe or copy exact same graphic like this

by using UE5 and blender, and zbrush ? If you guys have answer how to describe below pictures in UE5

and with sex animation, Please help me.

I really have no idea except C++,C#, and basic drawing.
I have no idea where I have to start to make these beautiful game character and animation.

and lighting rendering. skin textures and so on.

9b390a1645bd1137be00372ca0d6fda8a16aad583967c5917096db85093f20cd.jpg.63f4259f61d426fff90ac24dcae4b6d8.jpgTongueGirl.jfif

eba07be3fb13be48f1aee4d540e269306dd3aea151b4741b723f4216bf66a5aa.png.1195a8ec1f733b9a20435b4259031b95.png

I really hope you guys will advice me thank you so much.
(and I will write again if my questions is too ambiguous to understand)

Edited by seeber

i think UE5 is still not public?... is it?... idk...

UE5 is supporting two new things which are Lumen and Nanite

Lumen makes insane realistic and detailed lights, level that Skyrim with 20 Years old Engine can't have

Nanite... well its just Nanite... Pixel big triangles... u no longer need Normal Maps with Nanite...

however Nanite works only with Static objects xDDD ( Thats why all Promo Vids from Epic Team are on Desert xDDDD )

but srsl, if u want to use Nanite with Body... or Grass... or Water... thats not possible