TAWOBA not showing bug

•  
  •  
  • Members
  •  
  • 13 posts

I can't seem to get the top or bottom pieces to show on my skyrim, i just recently moved everything from vortex over to MO2 and ive seemed to fuck pretty much everything, can i get help on this load order and or also the issues with TAWOBA also i cant get SOS to make the armor "revealing" and am curious if this is the issue??

Sorry im a skyrim modder noob, and i have only ever modded fo4 and its soooo much more difficult. i know my question is dumb, just looking for proper guidance at this point

Load order:

Skyrim.esm

[info] Update.esm

[info] Dawnguard.esm

[info] HearthFires.esm

[info] Dragonborn.esm

[info] Unofficial Skyrim Legendary Edition Patch.esp

[info] SexLab.esm

[info] Devious Devices - Assets.esm

[info] SexLabAroused.esm

[info] Devious Devices - Integration.esm

[info] ZaZAnimationPack.esm

[info] Amputator.esm

[info] ApachiiHair.esm

[info] ApachiiHairFemales.esm

[info] CreatureFramework.esm

[info] Heretical Resources.esm

[info] High Poly Head.esm

[info] Schlongs of Skyrim - Core.esm

[info] TaraUltimateFurniturePack.esm

[info] daymoyl.esm

[info] Skyrim - Utility Mod.esm

[info] Devious Devices - Expansion.esm

[info] Devious Devices - Contraptions.esm

[info] ZazExtensionPack.esm

[info] RaceMenu.esp

[info] RaceMenuPlugin.esp

[info] dD - Realistic Ragdoll Force - Realistic.esp

[info] SOSRaceMenu.esp

[info] SkyUI.esp

[info] 12FemaleBrows.esp

[info] MilkModNEW.esp

[info] RLO - Exteriors.esp

[info] RLO - Interiors.esp

[info] XPMSE.esp

[info] Namiras Decorations.esp

[info] MilkMod_MilkPumpsFancy.esp

[info] AKSkyrimUnderground.esp

[info] HDT Havok Object.esp

[info] hydra_slavegirls.esp

[info] MoreNastyCritters.esp

[info] SimplyKnock.esp

[info] SL Survival.esp

[info] DeadlyMutilation.esp

[info] AmputatorFrameworkRecipe.esp

[info] Animated Wings Ultimate.esp

[info] sanguinesDebauchery.esp

[info] SexLabSkoomaWhore.esp

[info] SexLab-Parasites.esp