Skyrim SE: Mod dialogue shows up as ellipses. Please destroy my load order (screenshot within).

I'm very new to this and throwing a bunch of stuff together. Everything seems to be working, no errors or conflicts when I run FNIS. When I check out my mods on the in-game list, the dialogue mod, which I added after getting only ellipse for "aftermarket" options, and the SOS-futa aren't checkmarked, and I'd like them to be working. I've been trying to search around for answers, maybe I don't know the right terms to search because I can't find anything. Can anyone point me in the right direction?

load_order_2.png

14 minutes ago, Sager41 said:

From my understanding, your load order is a mess and if my eyes don't fail me (it's late so it can be i missed something in your load order) you are missing some requirements . Did you run loot and checked a Guide before you started modding the game?

These 2 should tell you anything you need to know about modding the game properly no matter which version you have.

21 minutes ago, Gukahn said:

From my understanding, your load order is a mess and if my eyes don't fail me (it's late so it can be i missed something in your load order) you are missing some requirements . Did you run loot and checked a Guide before you started modding the game?

These 2 should tell you anything you need to know about modding the game properly no matter which version you have.

Thanks for this. As far as missing some things, entirely possible. I made sure to download anything the mod said it needed (and then anything those mods said they needed, and then...) but it was a lot of things in a small amount of time. Yeah, I'm sure my load order is horrendous.

6 minutes ago, Sager41 said:

but it was a lot of things in a small amount of time.