T-Posing and a few FNIS errors Skyrim SE

Hey there first off I want to apologize for asking this question since I've done some research of my own the past two days now trying to solve this problem I'm having but I just can't seem to get my finger on it. Below you can see my FNIS results and images from my MO2 loadorder. Now I should let you all know again that I'm trying to use these mods with Skyrim SE and not the regular Oldrim, just thought I should get that out there while I can and from what the warning says on my FNIS run it makes mention to somethings not being compatible with base Skyrim. So the problem is essentially my characters are tposing and I have no idea how to fix that. It seems that xp32 is being overwritten and I'm still new to modding outside of workshop and basic conversions for other games that I don't know how to fix that.

>>Warning: Generator not run from a legal (Steam) Skyrim installation directory. If you use SKSE, this can be fixed by starting Skyrim once through Steam.<<
FNIS Behavior V7.6   5/23/2020 10:54:25 PM
Generator: E:\SteamLibrary\steamapps\common\Skyrim Special Edition\data\tools\GenerateFNIS_for_Users\GenerateFNISforUsers.exe
Skyrim 32bit: ??.??.?? - 

Skeleton(hkx) female: XPMS2HDT (126 bones)   male: XPMS2HDT (126 bones)
Patch: "SKELETON Arm Fix"  

>>Warning: \character\behaviors\FNIS_SexLab_Behavior.hkx not Skyrim compatible<<
Reading SexLab V1.63 ... 
>>Warning: \character\behaviors\FNIS_SexLabAP_Behavior.hkx not Skyrim compatible<<
Reading SexLabAP V1.63 ... 
>>Warning: \character\behaviors\FNIS_SexLabAroused_Behavior.hkx not Skyrim compatible<<
Reading SexLabAroused V2.9 ... 
>>Warning: \character\behaviors\FNIS_SexLabCreature_Behavior.hkx not Skyrim compatible<<
Reading SexLabCreature V1.63 ... 
Reading XPMSE V7.2 ... 

All Anim Lists scanned. Generating Behavior Files....
Alternate Animation mods: 1 sets: 16 total groups: 30 added file slots: 170 alternate files: 164

Creature Pack not installed