Animation Blacklisted / [-1] error FIXED

Hi everybodies!

I just wanted to put this here for posterity in case anyone else has this issue like I did. If you don't care about my journey, feel free to skip down to [SOLUTION] :3

Also I wanted to mention real quick that I decided to make my own post here so it seems like all the threads that are asking about this problem have long been locked to further comments, meaning I couldn't offer my solution there.

[STORY]

I'm pretty new to modding and was excited to try out new sexy scenarios on the PC with a cute catgirl. So I downloaded a few catgirl races like Yami Neko RaceNeko Race, and the one I ended up sticking with, the Beast Nymph from Nymph Girls of Skyrim. [Which I HIGHLY recommend] 

I then downloaded some naughty mods from Loverslab like Sexlab, Radiant Prostitution, and Matchmaker. I used then used FNIS and LOOT to get everything organized and up to code!

Once in the game I made a Beast Nymph, cast the matchmaker spell to test out the sex animations, but was disappointed as every cast ended in "Your spell fizzles and fails to affect the target." 

I then went looking for key bindings and found you can hold [N] to masturbate. So I held [N] which resulted in a message saying something along the lines of [-1] Animation not found

Frustrated I went to the Riverwood Tavern and picked up a job as a prostitute, found a client and led him to an empty room to properly test the animation but got a new error "You have blacklisted consensual oral/anal/vaginal animations" What is going on???

[SOLUTION]