TDF Aroused Sexy Idles Plus

View File

More Aroused Idle Animation

This is a combination version  from two modder.

Sexy idle Animation by Kamo1

https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/53396?tab=description

And

TDF SexLab Aroused Rape and Aroused Sexy Idles v3.2 by TheDriedFinger

Aroused Idle now have 7 idle animation.

4 Aroused Animation from  Kamo1

3 Horny animation from TheDriedFinger.

I tried to fit some animation based on arousal level... 

Aroused 1 40-60

Aroused 2 60-70

Aroused 3 70-80

Aroused 4 80-90

Horny 1     90-95

Horny 2     95-99

Horny 3     99-100

You Can change it manualy into MCM Setting.

** Need "TDF SexLab Aroused Rape and Aroused Sexy Idles v3.2 by TheDriedFinger" File, and Replace it with this modification mods.

This is my first time argued with script. looks like MCM setting didn't Show Well... Sorry about that.

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    08/18/2019
  • Category
  • Requires
    TDF Aroused Sexy Idles
  • Special Edition Compatible

2 hours ago, jalingon3011 said:

Hi, I only use TDF SexLab Aroused Sexy Idles v3.2 by TheDriedFinger, will it still work?

Actually I tried your file with TDF SexLab Aroused Sexy Idles v3.2 by TheDriedFinger, it doesn't work.

Thats A replacemet, That mean you still need TheDriedFinger. mods, after that replace with this one.

• 3 weeks later...
On 9/6/2019 at 2:09 PM, leighn said:

This mod doesn't work, just 3 animations are detected... I installed and replaced  both files from TheDriedFinger (with MO and fnis) and still broken.

Atfter install the original mods, replace it with this. You still need an original file. After that run fins.

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
On 9/24/2019 at 10:56 AM, aaggii19 said:

There are some errors in the TDF Aroused Sexy Idles_ENGLISH.txt and in the BB_ArousedSexyIdlesConfigMenuScript.psc concerning threshold 7. You accidentally named threshold 7 a couple times threshold 6.
After I fixed those and ran FNIS everything worked.