Inststall a moddable skyrim

iggypop1

Hi Im looking fur a tutural that after a lot of hassle can start to play me my game : Im new to windows7 so the hole outlay i sditttrenf and i easy cofused:( So wouldt somebody please help Thanax

could you write in English ?

thanks !!

i don't understand your problem... can you launch skyrim? do you want mods?

If I understand you correctly you are wanting to install Skyrim on Windows 7? Is this correct?

Sorry for my bad english.

Yes i want to install Skyrim on Win7 but read somewhere that i need to make another directory, if i use default directory the game wont allow me to mod it. So i just need to know how to do this if somebody would be so kind to help me Thanx

I hope i made myself understandable this time

If you have Steam installed to either Program Files or Program files (x86) you will need to remove it out of that directory and place it somewhere else.

If you follow this link here you will be able to move it.

https://support.steampowered.com/kb_article.php?ref=7418-YUBN-8129

Make sure you backup your SteamApps folder otherwise all of your installed games will be lost!

Make sure that you completely read the instructions first before you do anything, if you are still unsure come back and we can take you through it.

If you have Steam installed to either Program Files or Program files (x86) you will need to remove it out of that directory and place it somewhere else.

If you follow this link here you will be able to move it.

https://support.steampowered.com/kb_article.php?ref=7418-YUBN-8129

Make sure you backup your SteamApps folder otherwise all of your installed games will be lost!

Make sure that you completely read the instructions first before you do anything' date=' if you are still unsure come back and we can take you through it.

[/quote']

Thanx for quick reply