[Modding] Help with initialising Dialogue Sex

So I'm totally new to modding and my goal is to create a mod similar to SL Solutions, pleasure and Dialogue. Tutorials always show how to add dialogue via Dialogue Views but looking at the Solutions dialogue quests for reference none of the dialogue is located in the Dialogue Views section but rather in "player dialogue" tab. From all I can tell this is just a different (and in my opinion) better representation fo the same data, right?

Anyway, my main question was that I can't really find an example of how Sexlab is hooked. The dialogues from solutions always display ";CODE NOT LOADED" in the scripts faction.

Where can I find a reference of how to initiate sex?

Edit: Well I can just look at the scripts in notepad++.  Let's see if I can figure it out.

On 5/5/2019 at 10:33 AM, Malakar said:

So I'm totally new to modding and my goal is to create a mod similar to SL Solutions, pleasure and Dialogue. Tutorials always show how to add dialogue via Dialogue Views but looking at the Solutions dialogue quests for reference none of the dialogue is located in the Dialogue Views section but rather in "player dialogue" tab. From all I can tell this is just a different (and in my opinion) better representation fo the same data, right?

Anyway, my main question was that I can't really find an example of how Sexlab is hooked. The dialogues from solutions always display ";CODE NOT LOADED" in the scripts faction.

Where can I find a reference of how to initiate sex?

Edit: Well I can just look at the scripts in notepad++.  Let's see if I can figure it out.

Dialogue is never found in scripts.  Dialog view in the CK is next to useless IMO, it's great for the three people in the world who like to flowchart everything but it sucks that someone spent that much time to develop that when their time would  have been much better spend fixing other flaws in the CK.