Missing Vertices (Modding)

Pickle_Juice

I wanted to make a custom melee weapon, everything was going good so far, until i try it on "Outfit Studio" and ingame, now the issue is clear, you can see a lot of missing vertices when tested ingame and/or "Outfit Studio".

I don't know if this helps but i'm currently using Blender to make the weapon, so i don't know if that's bad.

Here's an image showing the issue, the red dots are placed where the missing vertices are.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

1330765821_EAGLEAXE.png.ba4c6509b6e7dcbbd542ac0a33a618f3.png

@Pickle_Juice While I'm not a Blender expert (I use 3ds Max) I've run in to this myself when exporting custom models.  When I have run in to this, it was flipped normals/faces within the mesh itself.  Apologies, but I won't be able to give you much information on how to resolve that with Blender, as I don't use - it but it's a fairly common situation and should be easy enough to resolve. 

The faces and vertices exist, they are just backwards, so when viewed in a render based engine like OS or the game, they appear different (at best) or see through (at worst).

2 hours ago, AWP3RATOR said:

@Pickle_Juice While I'm not a Blender expert (I use 3ds Max) I've run in to this myself when exporting custom models.  When I have run in to this, it was flipped normals/faces within the mesh itself.  Apologies, but I won't be able to give you much information on how to resolve that with Blender, as I don't use - it but it's a fairly common situation and should be easy enough to resolve. 

The faces and vertices exist, they are just backwards, so when viewed in a render based engine like OS or the game, they appear different (at best) or see through (at worst).

1 hour ago, A.J. said:

Should be W key, then Flip Normals