Warning: This thread/ mod is for fans of Transsexual so I ask that if this is not your thing please use the back button and exit this thread. I really prefer not to have any negative opinions on why some of us like to use transsexual characters.Please respect our choice let us enjoy our transsexual characters without judgments.

Thank you
-HS

The Mod:
http://www.mediafire.com/?408bljcrl7yfpaa

Info:

The female suicup is also available for download on my blog I may upload it here tomorrow but kind of lazy and I mainly upload according to demand and scarceness.

This mod adds some Transsexuals to C:Dyrodiil. What I did in this mod was added a penis ofc to the body of a newhalf. I hope that those who are into newhalf's enjoy it and also let me know of any issues. I am fairly new to modding and this is my first upload here. I am not sure I want to do the Nexus community because the environment there is different and I am not sure how they would react to such a mod.

To install you want to first pick the condition (named on the folders) then just Drag and Drop in your Oblivion Directory. What I did was I added the Transsexual to be either male only or female only or both. So you can choose who you want to be. I am still new so I will say that if you want to keep the female voices then the female might be the better choices otherwise you will have manly deep voices on your newhalf.

I feel there are not many newhalf mods that get worked on besides the basic nude body. I like the body nude but My mods will focus on bulge of the newhalf. I will be making clothing (Currently working on a few projects and a full temporary conversion). I will be doing armors and clothing for this mod. You can also request things to be converted (oblivion only since I am a noob) to Sui Cup Newhalf on my blog (check the conversion posting for rules on that). I also do the same for sui cup female.