Sexlab tool 3.0 not working on skyrim SE

60193552_mod2.thumb.JPG.8a9cca3976bfc3db159908ed10b728cc.JPG64911294_mod1.thumb.JPG.186c0a11ae4a4f5d0c8bf73ce57279c3.JPG

all of mod it's work find (not undressShout)

i download sexlab tool 3.0  . I Use NmM to Install . i run Skse but games dint's run . i unChoose sexlabtool . Games is run normal

ps. i use sexlab Se 163 + hotfix  

Sry i very bad on English 

• 2 months later...

I have the same problem. Can you explain me clearly what to do to make it work? Please 

On 6/10/2018 at 8:08 AM, MadMansGun said:

you need to extract everything from it's BSA file and delete it, SSE can't read the older BSA format.

Sorry but I'm new in this amazing universe.

• 1 month later...
  • 6 months later...
  • 4 months later...
On 4/23/2019 at 9:12 PM, SarusTWolf said:

Could someone give a step by step instruction guide on how to extract the .bsa files? I'm SO confused

Here's how I did it. 
Install SL Tools 3.0 (doesn't matter how) -> run BSA Browser -> top left go to file>open archive -> locate where the mod is installed, there should be a file that is named 'SexLabTools.bsa' -> open that file and click 'Extract files' in BSA Browser (you will copy the files extracted back into the installed mod folder) -> delete the old 'SexLabTools.bsa' file -> run skyrim.

• 5 weeks later...
On 8/24/2019 at 12:45 PM, lenora said:

Here's how I did it. 
Install SL Tools 3.0 (doesn't matter how) -> run BSA Browser -> top left go to file>open archive -> locate where the mod is installed, there should be a file that is named 'SexLabTools.bsa' -> open that file and click 'Extract files' in BSA Browser (you will copy the files extracted back into the installed mod folder) -> delete the old 'SexLabTools.bsa' file -> run skyrim.

Thx, super helpful!

• 1 year later...
On 8/24/2019 at 9:45 PM, lenora said:

Here's how I did it. 

That was super helpful indeed. But now my SSE wont even launch :( So i deleted the whole mod again