[SEARCH] Aroused female NPCs asks Male PC for sex.

Hi, this is my first post here. First I want to say thanks to all the awesome modders for their hard work to make Skyrim even more fun :smiley:

I am a bit new to Skyrim modding but after reading countless guides and tutorials online, currently I am enjoying my modded Skyrim.

I have installed SexLab Aroused ReduxSexcLab Solutions, SexLab Eager NPSexlab Defeat and all the other files necessary to run them.

I am looking for a mod that gives following feature :

When the PC is nearby and a female NPC reach certain arousal threshold, she will walk up to PC and ask/beg him to fuck her.

Thanks in advance.

There probably aren't too many "beg for sex" options, but there was a recent post asking for approach sex mods that lists a few.

TDF's Aroused Rape was selected by that requester and might also work for you.  Your next thing to learn, if you wanted, would be using TESVEdit to edit the dialog in a mod. You could change some of the lines so they are more begging than aggressive.

37 minutes ago, dotx said:

Hi, this is my first post here. First I want to say thanks to all the awesome modders for their hard work to make Skyrim even more fun :smiley:

I am a bit new to Skyrim modding but after reading countless guides and tutorials online, currently I am enjoying my modded Skyrim.

I have installed SexLab Aroused ReduxSexcLab Solutions, SexLab Eager NPSexlab Defeat and all the other files necessary to run them.

I am looking for a mod that gives following feature :

When the PC is nearby and a female NPC reach certain arousal threshold, she will walk up to PC and ask/beg him to fuck her.

Thanks in advance.