Hand seams and face flickering

Falcon4287

I'm pretty new to character model modding, I generally have just used the UNP Replacer Configuration Package and Sundracon male nudes, RaceMenu, and a few hairs and tattoos for RaceMenu. I've installed SoS and SL, and when going through all the prerequesites, I seem to have messed something up.  

What I'm getting appears to be a shader issue, but I'm not the expert. All faces flicker dark and light rapidly, regardless of gender. Hand seams also stick out noticeably. The body doesn't seem to be quite the same color as the hands and face.  

I'm using SoS, LexLabFramework, SL Defeat, several animation packs, Realistic Ragdolls and Force, UNP Replacer, XP32 Maximum Skeleton Extended, HDT Physics Extensions, Fine Face Textures for Men, and several RaceMenu options that I was running with no issue prior to the above installs.  

I could go through and disable them one by one, but most of them have one or more dependent mods under them, so I don't really want to do that. Has anyone else encountered this face flickering issue that can help me out?

Just to add to this, I've uninstalled BodySlide and Outfit Studio and am getting the same issue. It isn't very bad after the initial RaceMenu, but still exists.  

It seems like the flickering has to do with skin tone. The lighter colors tend to have the worst flicker, but some of the mid and darker colors don't match the body.

I have no ENBs or any lighting mods. I've checked through my Skyrim folder and made sure that there weren't any files in it left over from an ENB.  

I'm getting really blocky shadows, so I'm not sure if maybe I should install a lighting mod to fix this.

your load order can help.. and some screenshot... or a video if necesary... we are imaginating your exact problem...