Breasts "twitch" while standing still (fresh install) in 3rd Person View

smarenwolf

Hey folks, I'm quite a bit new to Skyrim and it's modding, so I might have made mistakes. I would appreciate some help.

I am using ModManager, the game is a fresh install with the following mods installed

- SKSE

- USLEEP

- SkyUI

- RaceMenu

- Realistic Ragdolls and Force

- FNIS (+Creature & Spells)

- Joy of Perspective

- XP32SE

- CBBE

- BodySlide Studio

- "Reference Skeleton Fix for Bodyslide" (see further below)

- HDT Physics Extension

- Alternate Start (to see if everything works as it should)

Before I add other mods, I want to get CBBE working with HDT

To do that, I followed this tutorial

http://www.loverslab.com/topic/28507-how-to-install-hdt-step-1-click-this-an-overly-descriptive-tutorial/

quite by the book.

I did:

- 1. (without deleting skeleton_female.hkx, as the XP32SE-pages all say "don't delete")

- 2. (just plain CBBE from Nexus)

switch to second post

- 2. although the BodyStudio was a bit.. bothered by being installed via ModManager. I pointed it to the skyrim-root-directory, as it couldn't auto-detect. I'm not completely sure if my Body/Preset was actually applied to the ingame character

3. Did that, see modlist

4. Did that, although in my Outfit/Body-List it wasn't called CalienteBodyAdvanced TBBP, just CBBE TBBP

Didn't do other steps, as they were optional.

To describe the problem in more detail:

When I jump, everything seems to work fine (breasts behave like I would expect them to behave), but once the body is still again, the breasts seem to twitch upwards (not a lot, maybe... 1-2cm IRL) 1-2 times every second. Meh :(

Edit: This only happens in 3rd Person View, FPV works like a charm.

I'd also appreciate hints for the correct usage/installation of BodySlide Studio with ModManager

Hi,