Sexlab Submit Animations Not Working

I apologize in advance; I'm fairly new to modding and I've run into some trouble. Everytime I try to use Sexlab Submit, I go through the dialogue okay but then nothing happens. The person I'm trying to seduce just follows me around like Lydia. The animations don't play through at all. I'm using Mod Organizer, through which I run FNIS after each change to the game, I tried reinstalling everything (twice!), I tried fiddling with it in-game, I tried changing the load order and using LOOT, I tried starting a new game, I'm at my whit's end. The other mods I have (like Beeing Female) work fine so I think it's SexLab. In the SexLab MCM I see no options, only stats about what I have installed, the version of SexLab I'm using, nothing I can change. I've attached a Papyrus log of my most recent attempt.

Load Order:

Skyrim.esm
Update.esm
HearthFires.esm
BeeingFemale.esm
SexLab.esm
HighResTexturePack01.esp
HighResTexturePack02.esp
HighResTexturePack03.esp
FNIS.esp
BeeingFemaleBasicAddOn.esp
HearthfireMultiKid.esp
HearthfireMultiKid_LastName.esp
dD - Realistic Ragdoll Force - Realistic.esp
SkyUI.esp
XPMSE.esp
FNIS_PCEA2.esp
SexLab Submit.esp
HDT physics extension <-- doesn't appear in the load order but is enabled.

FNIS Report:

FNIS Behavior V6.2   3/7/2016 8:02:02 PM
Skyrim: 1.9.32.0 - C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\ (Steam)

Skeleton(hkx) female: XPMS2HDT (115 bones)   male: XPMS2HDT (115 bones)
Patch: "SKELETON Arm Fix" 

Installing FNIS PCEA2
Reading BeeingFemale V2.7 ...
Reading FNISBase V6.2 ...
Reading FNIS_PCEA2 V1.3  ( 0 furniture, 0 offset, 0 paired, 0 kill, 0 chair, 557 alternate animations) ...
Reading SexLab V1.61 ...
Reading SexLabCreature V1.61 ...
Reading XPMSE V6.1  ( 0 furniture, 0 offset, 0 paired, 0 kill, 0 chair, 164 alternate animations) ...

All Anim Lists scanned. Generating Behavior Files ...
mt_behavior usage: 4.3 %   ( 0 furniture, 0 offset, 0 chair, 81 alternate animations)