Need help: Game keeps Crashing to the Desktop instantly

MidnightVT

So I am new to modding. yesterday was my first day I downloaded Skyrim from Steam. Then manually installed a ton of mods and it was working decently well. I was bored and i exited the game in the middle of a sex scene. The next time i tried to launch the game it would crash to desktop instantly. 

So... I uninstalled the game. I deleted all files and folders from the steam/steamapps/common/skyrim folder. 

I reinstalled the game fresh. Then instead of manually I used Nexus Mod Maker to install all of my mods without an issue.

I then updated FNIS for users without an issue. I ran loot (I had 1 error but since resolved it. more on that below)

Same issue. Launching SKSE.exe skyrim launcher it loads the game. i see the bethesda logo and music. Then it flashes the skyrim logo and crashes to the desktop

Heres my error log:

[01/09/2015 - 04:41:54PM] Papyrus log opened (PC)
[01/09/2015 - 04:41:54PM] error: Native function GetUseSound in empty state does not match existing signature on linked type Potion. Function will not be bound.
[01/09/2015 - 04:41:54PM] Update budget: 1.200000ms (Extra tasklet budget: 1.200000ms, Load screen budget: 500.000000ms)
[01/09/2015 - 04:41:54PM] Memory page: 128 (min) 512 (max) 76800 (max total)

Thats it... IT seems like an easy fix but im cmpletely stumped. Only one error the GetUseSound in empty state..
How can I fix that anyone know?

I should note that I forgot to install the Sexlab base mod (the main mod here lol) at first somehow. I launched the game, it cashed. I realized and installed Sexlab after everything else had been installed. Updated FNIS ran loot etc. Then launched. 

------
PROBABLY USELESS INFO BELOW ONLY VIEW IF YOU FEEL ITS NEEDED

FNIS Behavior V5.2   1/9/2015 4:48:39 PM
Skyrim: 1.9.32.0 - C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\ (Steam)

Skeleton female: XPMS (242 bones)   male: XPMS (242 bones)
Patch: "SKELETON Arm Fix"