View File

Please note that this is a scripted mod, that I'm a newbie scripter, and testing has been minimal. Consider yourself warned.

- Description

The aim of this mod is, you guessed it, to undress people. There's some mods which already does this, but they don't have the functionnalities I wanted. To fulfill this noble purpose, three minor powers are added to the player, the first time that the mod runs.

* Let's Get Naked ! (Target)

Target someone and cast (shout button, default Z) and voila, the target is naked. Target and cast again and hopefully s/he should redress. Only playable races are subject to the spell (that means no elder, children, draugr, dogs or the like). Alerted actors are also immune.

Items like shields on back aren't unequipped.

Dress/undress state is tracked by actor. If you trade an equipable item to an actor made naked by this mod, then the actor will redress. To undress him again, you'll have to use the power twice.

If left alone naked (even in another cell), actors should redress over time. The duration of the spell is 20 min, but I guess it depends of the game timescale. In my game at timescale 6, the spell lasts 2 game hours or so. To undress again an actor who dressed by himself when the spell expired, you will have to activate the power twice.

If SexLab is running, the targeted actor will play the female undress animation when undressing (even if the actor is male, but I don't think there's a lot of difference between male and female animations. Will adjust if it's the case). No animation are played when dressing, because I didn't want them to play the same animation again.

* Let's Get Naked ! (Self)

Unequip all your current equipped items. You can do the same manually, but it's faster this way. If SexLab is running, the player will play the female undress animation when undressing.

Unfortunately the mod doesn't redress the player, you will have to do this manually.