Im in need of desperate help... :(

Mailamea

So ive been using FCOM for a long time and have no problems with it along side with over 60+ mods.

Then when i started playing i now have missing meshes.

The missing mesh is from "Iron Blade" a shield item as a blade.

I dont know what mod is it from thats why i cant fix it.

Does anyone know where the "iron blade" or other blade items that can be used as a shield/block item belong to what mod?

Thanks

So ive been using FCOM for a long time and have no problems with it along side with over 60+ mods.

Then when i started playing i now have missing meshes.

The missing mesh is from "Iron Blade" a shield item as a blade.

I dont know what mod is it from thats why i cant fix it.

Does anyone know where the "iron blade" or other blade items that can be used as a shield/block item belong to what mod?

Thanks

Personally I don't use FCOM, but does it include Armamentarium? I do use that, separately, and it includes offhand weapons. If that doesn't help, you can try FormID Finder. It will allow you to find details on just about anything in the game, including what mod it comes from.