Sexlab Quests

Apparently I'm in the unusual position of wanting to learn scripting/modding by getting my hands dirty, but not having any ideas on what to create.

I'm hoping you guys can give me some inspiration. Give me some ideas for sexlab-based quests or features you'd love to see in Skyrim. If I like your idea and think it's feasible then I might just create it!

Just some notes about what I'm interested in doing:

• I'm a scripter / programmer. Can't do art to save my life. Don't get your hopes up if you ask for something that requires custom meshes/textures/animations, etc.
  • I'm a sucker for realism and immersion, though they aren't required.
  • I quite like the idea of adding sex to Skyrim in a believable, interesting, useful, and non-intrusive way. I feel like the best sex mods are ones that add sex content to a game of Skyrim, not ones that turn Skyrim into a sex simulator.

Having said that, post your ideas even if it looks like I wont touch them. Might as well have a single location to find these ideas. Who knows? Maybe I'll take on your idea anyway, or modify it to fit in with what I want.

Be as detailed as you can!

A very nice approach mate :)

idea:

There is a small group of upperclass (suprise -- Person A is involved! Never would have imagined that person being involved in this) citizens of Tamriel (ie all races involved) that are devotees of all things sexual, and love to watch each other doing "it" (includes anything you care to add from sexy dancing, straight mf sex to ??!!) Sort of a private swingers group.

They have formed a modest cult or club devoted to their likes. (perhaps with Sanguine or a branch of the Dibellan's as patron "saints")  It is well hidden from the "regular" citizens (both the access door or area, and their involvement)

They recruit new members from time to time... always high class and important citizens. (Dovahkiin fits this definition, right?)