[WIP/RELz] DMC stylish porting 0.2!!! still need some help...

Origamiboy

[uPDATE 0.2]

Updated and fixed the entirety of the 1handed animations. I also created a nmm file (fomod) with lots of custom options.

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/download/03i76w9cdlild1g/DMCStylish+0.2.rar

Video: Below

+The configuration in the video is "Chop with reversed power" It replaces the default attacking animations to the chop animations that skyrim got rid of with the new engine. This is just one of the many configurations i put into the fomod.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bPcX6zk4gwY

ISSUE:

Good News - SO i've been able to convert a select few of the dmc stylish animations from oblivion and they work in skyrim.

Bad News - There's a few messed up and, i have no knowledge of how to actually animate in 3ds max.

SO... Question -

-i was wondering could someone tell me how to move the whole (biped, bodyparts bones etc) in a SINGLE frame without effecting the other frames???

Whenever i move the biped in one frame it moves it in all the other frames...

The reason im asking is some of the animations are below the ground for whatever reason and i want to move them to the right level above ground. but everytime i do that it moves the other frames into the air... making it look retarted.

Releases - Below (for helping purposes only)

IF YOU ARE WILLING TO HELP HERE ARE THE RESOURCES!

Files:

Also here are the two successfully converted animations so far, along with the marked broken ones

http://www.mediafire.com/download/e82mdphc5e38qpc/DMCStylishconversion0.01.rar

Here is the original DMC Stylish .kf files

http://www.nexusmods.com/oblivion/mods/16459/?

Here is the tutorial for conversion (SUPER FUCKING EASY AMAZINGLY!!!!)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qvHmGg0iuYM

*NOTE-Ignore the FNIS part because we are using them for combat. Simply rename them to the appropriate corresponding animations.

Files From The Video:

Havok Content Tools for 3ds max