Aradia Bikini - Lootable

File Name: Aradia Bikini - Lootable

File Submitter: Zerpentor

File Submitted: 24 May 2014

File Category: Armor & Clothing

Requires: Aradia Bikini

Alright... So it has always bothered me, that all the wonderful armor mods around are only obtainable through crafting and/or the odd placed container.

To this end I started playing around with the idea to add them to the games loot tables, and after much trail and error I figured out how the leveled lists work.

So this file is a simple .esp that adds Aradia Bikini items randomly to loot chests and certain random bosses.

Furthermore I adjusted the crafting materials required a bit.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Requirements:
Aradia Bikini
Bashed Patch (if you use other mods changing leveled lists)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Credits:
Aradia
Crosscrusade, DeMoNhUnTeR1986, Sevennity for SeveNBase a custom FemaleBodyReplacer
dimon99 for DIMONIZED UNP female body

download.png
Click here to download this file

can you put up some screenshots so I know what I'm downloading? 

theres the main picture it's the same Aradia Bikini Posted on this site just search forum.

Poster says this just adds to Levelled Lists. a link to aradia bikini download would be a handy addition as it's required to have it.

As to that many Mods of Armour and Clothing are added to Levelled Lists Many are not sometimes it's a concious decision to ensure exclusive use of the player, or specific placing in a certain location to make obtaining the item a reward for deeds done, this can be done in a designed quest or often added to vanilla quest or dungeon as a additional reward.

Mostly though it's a lack of knowledge about how to place the items in game, many can't even be crafted at all and are only accessable using console codes.