Anyone know how to get cbbe with jiggle physics?

OnantheBarbarian

First time mod user here. Total noob at this.

I like how cbbe looks, but I also like chsbhp jiggliness. I also notice that alot more texture & armor mods are for cbbe than bhsbhp.

I heard there is a way to get cbbe to have jiggle physics (bbp). I would like that very much. Can someone here tell me how to do this.

Also, do armor mods for chsbhp work on the cbbe body? (most of my amor mods are for chsbhp). I heard they use simmilar meshes or something.

BTW: I use Mod Organizer for my modding. So if anyone can tell me how to use that for getting this to work I would appreciate it.

I'm not terribly experienced at this either, but I also use CBBE and mod organizer and have it working.  Not sure if all of this is required, but here's what I did:

1. Install a skeleton that supports BBP.  In my case I first used XP32 Maximum Skeleton from Nexus, then switched to the XP32 Maximum Skeleton extended available here on LoversLab.

2. Install a BBP mod.  I'm currently using Natural Breast Animation from Nexus, but many people use TBBP.

3. Install your body, I'm using CBBE.

4. Install your armor that supports BBP.  I'm currently using Remodeled Armor for CBBE Bodyslide available from Nexus, plus a few BBP supporting armors I've picked up here on LL.

As far as I know, that's all that's required.  However, I've also used Bodyslide++ to regenerate the armors to match my CBBE BBP body, and FNIS (Fore's New Idles in Skyrim) to regenerate animations, both of which work when called from within MO, and I've installed the HDT physics mod which provides even more interesting jiggle.

I'm sure there are more knowledgeable posters around that will correct any error I've made in this post.  Good luck!

Since you're new at this I would recommend seeing some videos on YouTube on how to mod your files without nmm since some of the best jiggle mods don't use it I.e hdt.