Who is fucking Janie now?

Let me introduce my wife, Janie Smithson.  She's 48 and an early retiree.  We've been faithfully married for 28 years.  Our kids have moved out, and she has fallen victim to boredom and a midlife crisis. I am desperately seeking your help to locate her. If you can't bring her home, please let me know what she's up to.  Send pictures if you can, even if you think she's doing something I wouldn't want to know about. 

Here's the last time everything was normal.  We sat down on a Sunday afternoon to eat on the patio and had a few glasses of wine.  We both got giggly, and she lead me into the bedroom. She said she had a surprise.

image.png.3469b7e4a28191557f78415f4461372d.png

She had set out several large dildos to spice things up. I've never used one on her, and said "This will be interesting."  She said "I've never used any that big before."  I'd never seen her bend her head back and moan like she did that evening. She wouldn't let me stop for over an hour.  I got so turned on, I came from just working the dildo on her.  When we were done, she was flush, sweaty and weak. She said she needs that all the time. I think this is where the problem started.

image.png.b7c3b4289c09dcccd650c2bf2e27093f.png

Over the next few days, she spent more time than usual on her laptop.  I thought she was just shopping or something.  That is, until I caught her playing with herself. I thought I heard talking over the PC speaker. I wasn't sure though, so I just let it go.

image.png.9a3c4c473bc8401ace5b151756941330.png

Last Thursday evening, she came out of the bathroom wearing some new clothes. She asked "What do you think? Do I look like a cum slut?" I'd never heard her talk that way, or wear anything but plain underwear to bed.  I responded "I want to fuck you harder than I have in years." I felt the blood rush into my cock and I got up to grab her.

image.png.0950f4ec831a382c86c681e91137a88f.png