SOS and Sexlab

Hello,

I am completely new to modding. Been trying without any success to get SOS and Sexlab to work. I finally found a site that gives sorta step-by-step instruction (https://skyrimromance.com/installation/) got the game to load but there were no natural movements. I was naked and was told I looked real hairy and Bishop was in town but no Bjorn shop. When I hit Esc to check system the game crashed.  I have downgraded from 1.640 to 1.5.97. Upgraded back made sure to load the correct versions but nothing I do works.

Can someone pretend for real like I have no idea what I am doing and link a walkthrough or the steps you used to get these mods to work. I am using Mod Organizer 2. I tried Vortex but couldn't get it work there either.

TIA

30 minutes ago, loop_it1 said:

Hello,

I am completely new to modding. Been trying without any success to get SOS and Sexlab to work. I finally found a site that gives sorta step-by-step instruction (https://skyrimromance.com/installation/) got the game to load but there were no natural movements. I was naked and was told I looked real hairy and Bishop was in town but no Bjorn shop. When I hit Esc to check system the game crashed.  I have downgraded from 1.640 to 1.5.97. Upgraded back made sure to load the correct versions but nothing I do works.

Can someone pretend for real like I have no idea what I am doing and link a walkthrough or the steps you used to get these mods to work. I am using Mod Organizer 2. I tried Vortex but couldn't get it work there either.

TIA

First up, since the updates to Skyrim AE recently, the whole modding community is playing catch up to update the mods that rely on SKSE, which includes Sexlab and SOS.