Implementing Custom animation with specific condition

Hi all!

I made a pack of a new animations for the characrer (no replacement) to play every time that player aproach closely to an NPC, so in that moment the players move a bit his shoulders to evade the npc.

I like to know how can i trigger the animation in that condition. I'm a noob in that kind of things. Don't know if i have to use Dynamic Animation Replacer, Animation Motion Revolution or an other thing. 

I want to play the animation when:

Player is not in combat

The animation depends of the speed of the player (walk, run or sprint)

The player colision with the npc from right/left/forward/behind. 

Is there a way to do that?

Thank you!

I don't know about any others, but I don't think Dynamic Animation Replacer can quite do it: it can definitely fulfill the first two requirements (play when not in combat and depending on walking speed). For DAR, you'd make a folder with the animation you want to play, and put a text file named "_conditions.txt" in it with the conditions where you'd like it to play. For a non-combat sprint animation, for instance, the text file would read "IsSprinting() AND NOT IsInCombat()". You can also add checks for movement direction or make them player-only, if needed. Check the complete list of valid functions in the DAR mod description under Function List.