Follow Me For Sex - Immersive Edition - Straight Male

Follow Me For Sex - Immersive Edition - Straight Male

View File

Disclaimer

(1) The original mod was made the talented @CPU. I have asked and received permission to alter his mod and publish it here. If you like this mod, then you should support him! I simply edited his mod to add some extra functionalities. All praise should go to him.

(2) This is my first attempt at modding so please take it easy with the comments. As far as I'm concerned, this mod works flawlessly, but if it doesn't work for you, we'll figure it out together.

What does this mod do?

In CPU's original mod, the player could recruit any NPC as a sexual follower. Specifically, the player could use a dialogue line (i.e., "Follow me for sex") to which the NPC would always respond with a generic "Mhm, mhm" and become the player's sexual follower. The player could recruit up to 8 sexual followers and do all sorts of things with them, like having sex with one or more of them, making the followers have sex between them, making them have a bath, go to sleep, ejaculating on them, pissing on them, and spank/torture them. You can read more at the original mod's page.

Although this is great, my issue is that it is not very immersive. I didn't like the fact that I could recruit anyone just like that and I didn't like the fact that NPCs would always respond exactly the same no matter what I instructed them to do.

So, this mod adds the following features:

(a) It assumes that the player is a highly charismatic straight (active, not passive) male and changes all the player dialogue options to reflect that. You can still play the mod if your player is not a straight male but the dialogues might not make much sense.