Issue with Furniture Sex (and possibly added Animations)

I am new to Sexlab and have installed a number of mods.  I have SL Animation Loader and it finds 110 Animations that I register.  I can do normal sex.  I can do Matchmaker and have everyone make sex.  

I can't seem to do Furniture Sex.  I load it and redo the Animations, but it only still finds the 110 listed.  I cast the spell FURNITURE MARKER HIGHLIGHT and it says there are no markers nearby.  I'm surrounded by furniture.   When I am in the Furniture Sex console, it shows nothing checked.  I hit UPDATE Furniture Types, and it comes back with  SCANNED 110 ANIMS.  

I figure it has to be the Animations.  I go to SL Anim Loader

• Count Anims shows 110 
  • I Enable/Register them again.
  • I REBUILD it and go through the process all over again.   Still 110.    No furniture marker.

I feel like I'm doing something wrong with how I load Animations.  The mod seems to be installed due to it being in MCM. 

They need to be "invisible furniture" animations.  Is that what you have?

Leito's or Billy's have good ones.  Be sure to get the invis furn ones...

Also, "furniture markers" shows up as a quest in your log that needs to be checked.

Edited by Fiend71
9 minutes ago, Fiend71 said:

They need to be "invisible furniture" animations.  Is that what you have?

Leito's or Billy's have good ones.  Be sure to get the invis furn ones...

Also, "furniture markers" shows up as a quest in your log that needs to be checked.

Thanks.   I did get Billy's and Leito's.  I installed them in MO2.  Is there anything else that I need to do?  I re-ran FNIS after that and it picked them up.  I redid SL Anim Loader the way you are supposed to, but it still only shows 110 animations.  

I cast the spell and there is a message in the upper left that says NO MARKERS NEARBY.   There is no quest in my log.

Billy's, IIRC, has a FOMOD.  Are you sure you checked the invis ones?  I remember having to screw with that a couple times.