[Sims 3][Updated 01/03/2023] MoltenRock KW Animations

Download Link: 

Breast Physics Mod (Optional)

Kraken Animation Replacements (Optional)

Code: KinkyMoltenAnimations

Select Kinky World > Settings > WooHoo > Packages > Add Animations Packages

This only works for KW. I do not know how to make it work for Passion.

Things I need to Improve on:

Sound & Voice effects
Face animations (Ahegao Etc)

Group animations
Object animations (Like doing it on the bed or other places)

Q & A:

Why I decided to make animations?
Ok because when I downloaded version KW 409 and saw the Kraken animations I was disappointed and I wanted to replace it but I couldn't since the animation length is short and I am not a good animator. (I went to YouTube and watched a 30 min video about animating)

Take requests?
Yeah but if its hard to do I will probably won't do because im still a beginner.

Credits:
Clydie & TakumiiSakura (For pointing out my issues when I first started animating)
ghost-17a (for his rigs, tutorial and him helping me out with my questions )

Moltenrock Animations.zip

Edited by moltenrock2304
Updated

Hey, a new animator ! Wonderful, Thank you for sharing your work.

7 hours ago, moltenrock4302 said:

I do not know how to make it work for Passion.

Your animations work in passion the same way.

The way and name to register them is the same as for KW too. There are only a few objects what will not work in passion since Twilightstorm did not implement them into passion yet. But such animations will simply be ignored by passion and all others work.

Edited by Clydie

Hey this is cool man?!  The KW animation scene is really slow so it's great to see you putting your stuff up and on!

All the animations loaded and ran fine on my KW with no obvious bugs or stuck sims.  I like it how you added the instructions in with the zip.