IGNORED

TWB Physics issues

So this is my first time using physics mods. I have no clue what I'm doing But I figure its pretty much just plug and play like most mods? (I feel like I'm wrong though) Basically I just want to know what is going on here and how to fix it. Do i need those 3 physics mods for the physics to work?  (I feel like the answer has been staring me in the face and I'm just really dumb) Screenshot_9.png.ebbffcd587160c0062a806310e1927e3.png
Screenshot_8.thumb.png.3ea38fa928f5f55dbe12f3ff8cfa2304.png

I think the best answer is to start game with all mods disabled (unless using start me up, then just have that enabled, or Deviously Cursed Wasteland) until you get out of the vault if running Vanilla start or just get to post war if running Start me up, make a save, exit, enable mods, and should be ok from there.  Some stuff just doesn't work right in "pre-war", and some will downright get borked a bit if enabled during that part.

No worries.  If you want to start the game with just looksmenu/startmeup enabled and make a preset for your face, that might work best.  Because if you are like me you'll be starting a new game a bunch in order to get mods to work etc, so you can just go to sanctuary, talk to codsworth, get access to the workshop there, and then use command

SLM 14

That will open looksmenu and you can bring up your preset and make any other changes.  But if you go into the overlays you;ll likely "T" pose, that's ok just after you hit Done, long press V to enter workshop and that will get you out of the T pose.  There's also a way to toggle free cam so you can look around in looksmenu in a settlement but I haven't messed with that.  It may also be worth it to make a save there after you get your character looking nice again with no other mods enabled yet, and copy that save somewhere else, that way you don't have to go through that every time and can just delete your saves and copy that first save over when you want to start over again.