AAF Causing constant Prewar Sanctuary CTDs? Please help if possible

Hello good tech wizards and gurus of LoversLab AAF Tech Support. I'm not sure if this is the right area to post this, however since my problem appears to be AAF-related, I shall start here. To preface, I recently got a decent-ish gaming pc (compared to the potato laptop I'd been using since 2017 that couldn't run any games past 2004 without any lag) and I started playing my newly-modded Fallout 4 using Vortex. That went well... until I started with the Advanced Animation Framework mods. As of roughly two days ago I switched to Mod Organizer 2 for the 4th time. After having read and seen pretty much everything about how to run the blasted thing, I still don't fully know how it works. I finally managed to get my mods in an acceptable order. (I think.) I fire up the game using MO2's built in F4SE, which now takes at least 15-20 seconds after sitting at a black screen. I start a new game as normal and when I get to either the small Prewar bridge leading to Vault 11 or right to the edge of the Vault entrance the game CTD's with no warnings at all. I'm about ready to give up. If I had hair to pull out I would have done so already. All requirements from the page [AAF Fucking Manual] are installed. Whether they are installed properly remains to be seen. My PC specs are as follows:

AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz

16GB DDR4 SDRam (That might be a typo)

500GB PCI-E NVMe SSD [Main Fallout 4 Install Location, in Program Files (x86)]

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 12GB

I play with GodRays and Weapon Debris set to off and the grass detail settings at their lowest. I also disabled all nonessential graphical settings before starting (rain occlusion, screen space reflections, etc.) All other graphics settings are on high.

My mod Load Order (Plugins) is this, in order from top to bottom except for those with an asterisk:

*Vault Meat LooksMenu Preset (Not in Plugins, Installed)