female sim has pants when nude no matter what i do

hi all,

i downloaded the updated version of wicked whims today, and things were going fine until a specific sim decided to have sex. my nude males work completely fine but when the female sim became nude a bunch of pants just kept randomizing no matter what i did. i put the no underwear option on, i used the cheat to reset the nude form, even when showering and bathing the pants are on, i dont have the cas underwear mod on but fsr they still have underwear in cas even with the coochie tattoo on, i downloaded wild guy sex animations and female body mod.... literally nothing is working and im becoming insane LOL. I'm also new to wicked whims so sorry if this has been asked. every reply i read from people with this issue still didn't fix my problem...

edit: so a female sim came by to peep and had no pants on, and also another female sim engaged in a threesome and had no pants on... im wondering if its only this sim? i changed the skin mod/texture and it didn't make a difference...

edit 2: yep.... just this sim. wtf ?

any ideas on what i should do? thanks

Edited by escobombardon

Are those pants some custom content you downloaded? If so, they may have some wrong flags set for them (IIRC, the "random pants in shower" issue is caused by them being flagged for bathing outfits). You can use Sims4Studio to change that by editing the .package file - or, if you're lazy like me, you just delete them like any other "broken" CC.

Also pay attention to not use anything (CC clothes, body parts,...) that is a "default", "DR", or something similar. WW already comes with a set of defaults, so only use non-default versions (if the file name doesn't say "default", it should be okay) of all the other stuff to minimize the potential for conflicts.

On 8/11/2021 at 3:18 PM, Crashdown117 said: