How do I get my clients to cum (Radiant Prostitution)?

Why are none of my clients cumming? Is there something I can do to make sure they cum? I have had 38 clients and I am an apprentice in oral and a journeyman in anal but all my clients end up with satisfaction 0. I can post more details if needed.

6 minutes ago, dalif396 said:

Why are none of my clients cumming? Is there something I can do to make sure they cum? I have had 38 clients and I am an apprentice in oral and a journeyman in anal but all my clients end up with satisfaction 0. I can post more details if needed.

> Well, you obviously do bad job. You must try harder to arouse them plus maybe your clients doesn't like anal sex. ;) :)

(Pardon me. I couldn't resist not to react when read the title. My apologies).

7 minutes ago, EvalovesEP said:

> Well, you obviously do bad job. You must try harder to arouse them plus maybe your clients doesn't like anal sex. ;) :)

(Pardon me. I couldn't resist not to react when read the title. My apologies).

I have the arousal of my partners turned up to the max. Also the clients choose what I do to them.

• 1 year later...
On 8/6/2021 at 10:10 PM, dalif396 said:

I had the same problem. I want to say that it is dependant upon another mod to complete the orgasm but I am not sure which. It isn't just arousal that causes satisfaction.

That said, I did notice that sexual orientation seems to be a factor. That is, if you're a gay male PC and the clients are all hetero guys then they aren't really interested and no reward. Same might also happen with any women clients. However, playing as a bisexual woman works out better as there are far less gay males or hetero women (but they do exist, and the number is disappointing). You might look into a mod that makes the random orientation of the common NPC to be more in line to like the PC. I have no idea if such a mod exists.

Playing as a bisexual futa PC might end up being on everyone's list while everyone is on your list.