Animation Mods

Myst42

Hi, umm

I couple of weeks ago my computer died, and resurrected it e few weeks later

But I decided to reinstall Oblivion cause after two years and many failed modding experiments, my oblivion folder was a mess

In fact it has been my little project since I started playing Oblivion and collecting mods, to have everything packaged and ordered, for me to be able to install everything in perfect order including the most awesome mods there are.

The first phases are complete and I have body, armor and clothing replacers (my own compilations and designs I plan on releasing once Im done), A lot of game extenders (this is where I grouped OBSE, OBGE, NifSE and whatever other utility mods use, Cobl, MenuQue... etc...) And the hardest part was getting environmental changes (I had to order mods like Better Cities, Natural Environments, Unique Landscapes, Lush & Gaudy texture replacers, Alive Waters, Liquid Water OBGE and a shitload of large mods to make large game changes)

Now ive come to what i think is the final phase and I think the most difficult so far: Animations

I just cant decide, there are mods like "Deadly Reflex", "Unnecessary Violence II", "Natural Walk", "Combat Animation Overhaul", "DMC Stylish Animations"...

But ive been busy and tired so im a bit confused here

WHAT I WANT: I want to have almost every vanilla animation replaced, especially the standing idles (which suck and have very little style in vanilla concept), i want the feature of using dual wielded weapons (present in Unnecessary Violence II) I want that "See you Sleep" mod working and if possible full body first person view.

Dont care much about mutilation and gore, I like it but I dont need it  but I guess is the only  way of getting the some of the other features in "Deadly Reflex"

Of course the basic animations I want replaced are standing idles, weapon idles running, walking and turning