This is my first public mod, and I am still very new to all of this.  This mod replaces certain devious devices, mostly some plugs and piercings, into their lethal counterparts.  These devices are tagged as "(lethal)", and can be searched for in the console menu.  A lethal device will activate automatically when character's arousal level reaches 100.  Of course, no one would wear these intentionally and that's why this mod is best complemented by Deviously Cursed Loot SE .  Please note, these devices are a cruel death sentence!

There are 3 types of lethal devices.  First, there is the explosive type.  For example, inflatable plugs now have more than just air inside them.  Each is now an IED that will detonate inside your character's pussy or ass with with a force that will send your heroine several yards into the air.  She won't fall back down alive.  The second device type will electrocute your heroine.  These also include shock piercings.  Depending on her HP, she will twitch, suffer, and thrash helplessly until her heart gives out.  Animation seems to be more cruel than the botched execution in the movie The Green Mile.  Finally there is the cryo devices.  Once activated the cryo pussy plug will slowly leak liquid nitrogen into your character's cervix until she dies.  It's cruel watching your character take her last icy breath with one of those plugs inside her, especially if a cruel chastity belt ends up being her coffin.  She will have seconds to live before lifeless frozen body falls to the ground.

CREDIT

I need to give credit to the author of Pet Collars, for borrowing his script after failing to write my own (sorry, still a newb when it comes to scripting).  It is a very simple script that I was too lazy to replace with one of my own.  Truth is, I had zero intention on posting this mod publicly in the first place, but, here it is.

REQUIREMENTS

• Devious Devices latest version
  • SexLab
  • SexLab Aroused
  • Devious Devices - Assets