Hey, so let me start by saying I am new to pc let alone modding so please, cut me some slack.

That said I've noticed during my searching a distinct lack of glory hole mods! 

So my thoughts are that somewhere out there (or a standalone furniture for the workbench)(or both) have a toilet cubicle covered in graffiti and various fluids with holes cut out at waist height at 5 points (2 left, 2 right and one in the door). Like I said I have no idea how difficult something like that is to implement yet, let alone I assume there would need to be some custom animations to go along with it?

Examples.

Jack it.

Blow and Jack left side, (mirrored to right.).

Blow door and Jack either side.

Back up on it.

Back up on it and Jack another.

Spitroast.

Spitroast and Jack the door.

Spitroast and Jack 2 more.

There's options there for some flexible poses as well.

Leg supported by the doorframe like the splits.

One leg up on the toilet.

Backed right up,legs spread and supporting themselves on the other side, back arched.

Backed up against one side blowing the door and jacking someone on the other side.

There's always self pleasure to think about as well, if the SS is sufficiently aroused they may have the itch to get themselves off as well (especially after a few drinks).

Also had the idea of a mini quest regarding it.

SS has to collect an item for an NPC from *destination* but when there no one will let them have it until they are drunk. They're then told it's in the toilets.