How to add SOS to existing clothing using outfit studio?

Hello,

I am trying to add an SOS schlong to El Men's Underwear which I have converted to SSE and I am having trouble getting it to show in-game. Here are the steps that I have taken:

1. Open underwear_0.nif from El Men's Underwear in outfit studio
2. I drag and drop malegentials_0.nif from the SOS mod onto the underwear as shown below. For now, I just want to get the schlong to actually show in-game.

Screenshot_1.png.f01357f539fa8f911d627851116e2406.png

3. I save the outfit to the underwear_0.nif file.

4. I repeat these steps for the underwear_1.nif file.

The in-game result is the following:

212610896_TheElderScrollsVSkyrimSpecialEditionScreenshot2020_05.06-20_21_04_08.thumb.png.a1338e68350d6ef37e64b76386e52f1b.png

The schlong does not appear at all ingame. Instead, I just see the underwear as if the schlong didn't exist. I am a bit of a noob when it comes to bodyslide and I am not quite sure what I am doing to be honest. I would be very appreciative if anyone could help me figure out how to add a schlong to an outfit.

20 minutes ago, BobBerger said:

Im not a SSE user so this could be wrong.

You could just add the Armor(in this case your male underware) as a revealing armor in the MCM menu.

or do you actually want the Mesh of the Penis in the same Nif file as the underware is.

My goal was to add the penis in the same Nif as the underwear. As I mentioned, I can add the two nifs and save them, but the penis does not show ingame.

Setting the armor as revealing is problematic because the testicles clip through the armor. If I could hide them, then this would be a solution too.

First of you need ether Skyrim Creation Kit or TES5edit, i would recomment you to use TES5edit to use.

Now start up TES5edit, first of right click and select "select nothing" after that only activate ElMensUnderwear.esp and press OK.

image.png.b468d06032471e69bda3ef66abcd0128.png