Custom follower questions

Altapo

This is my first thread on this site, please let me know if I did something wrong.

Hi! I'm very new to modding, still practicing the tutorials for the CK, so my skill with modding is almost null. However, I would like to create a follower mod. I'm currently watching videos on how to do it. Now, there are 2 reasons why I created this topic:

- I wanted to say hi to everyone, I'm excited to finally start the modding chapter of my life after a long time of just playing them. I know I'll probably curse myself over the next few months for this but it's all part of the fun.

- I wanted to talk about the mod. I want to create a standalone female custom follower with custom options and who would have her own non-intrusive questline that hopefully will be compatible with almost anything. I want to start simple and expand upon it as I gain more knowledge in the modding art. However, she will not be voiced. At least not at first. I have no voice acting talent nor do I know anyone who does. Would anyone be interested in playing a mod like this? (Any questions, suggestions or ideas are welcome).

P.S. I have started working on her appearance, it is currently a WIP but let me know what you think please!

ScreenShot102.png

Let's start by saying: nice initiative . 

Here are some corrections just to see how it changes:

1) A little darker complexion

2) Lips on carmine red

3) Hairstyle: Dint999> HairCoolsims89 ( Required requirement: KS Hairdos and SG Hairdos ) See attached screen

4) Darkening the skin, I would put ice-colored eyes

5) If you opt for the hairstyle, you may need to cut your ears a bit

Spoiler

213348073_Mephala(hairstyle).jpg.bdd3623b493cc0036095a11ba3962530.jpg

3 hours ago, Altapo said: