IGNORED

Open Mouth Slider mod? (Bdsm)

Hi there.

Im new to the sims CC community, and finding my feet.

Im hoping to make alot of Bdsm related content, and wanted to start with Head gear. So im looking to model Ball Gags / ring gags / head harnesses etc. However, im looking for a mod that enables the sims to open his/her mouth, so that Gags dont look as though they are clipping into the mouth, but with lips visible.

Does anyone know of such a mod that enable you to open/close the mouth?

thank you. xxx

10 hours ago, LittleDoxy said:

I don't think such a slider exist. But maybe someone will prove me wrong.
You could make a head replacement. Or make animations/poses especialy for this accesory.

Ya. ive done abit of searching, and the best i found is making bigger lips.

I dont have the coding/modding know how to create such a mod unfortunately.

I dont know what that entails regarding a head replacement. im new here, so im unclear on how things work atm.

Im still dipping my feet into creating CC, and given i use 3dsmax, there is a lack of support regarding sims4studio, and as ive discovered, the mods in those forums arnt helpful either. So im learning on the job, by trial and error. i just want to make some bdsm bits and bobs, and just getting CC working in game.
I had hoped there was alot more bdsm CC too, but perhaps i can help with that. :)

5 hours ago, Haristess said:

Im still dipping my feet into creating CC, and given i use 3dsmax, there is a lack of support regarding sims4studio

I feel you, I was somewhat familiar with Maya. But I had to jump to Blender, it was (and still is) very confusing, but you'll get used to it.

When you're making a top, let's say a T-Shirt. You replace the entire body part with your own mesh. So you can do everything you want. But It's different for accesories.
It should be possible to remodel and replace the head to your liking, but I don't know how.  Sorry I'm not really helpful.

38 minutes ago, LittleDoxy said: