AllureOutfitspt4

View File

48917607393_eae51b83d6_b.jpg

Merhaba LL citizens. This is my first upload to LL so be nice or I will have to spank chu....(Inserts invisible spank emoji) ?

I did some personal Allure body top outfits for my game. I noticed Sopor is awol and I am not sure of his TOU so if he comes back and wants me to take these down then I will comply. I thought I would share these. I have 4 packages but this is the first file I decided to load, part 4 sheer tops with pvc pants. I love this maxis top and trying to stick with maxis for now because of the low LODs and I have a laggy old laptop. You can try them out or not, no matter. I did have to import the nude top accessory mesh into Sims4Studio to create this. 

I am still a noob with blender and not sure how to make a full body mesh with Sopors nude accessory and adding the nude bottom. If you know how to do this and would like to make a full body mesh that would be awesome. I love this shape but there are no outfits for it. Anyways... for now the full body outfits show up in the tops category until I can figure out the meshing part. But when I decide to make actual tops by themselves obviously they will be in the right place. So bare with me for now...

***Also if you have Slice of Life and you use the drunk buffs it will take your custom skin overlays off. When I was testing the outfits I thought I botched something up but noticed the drunk buff on my sim and took it off and the skin and boob colors were back. So be warned if you use drunk buff with SOL and use this outfit, it isn't the outfit messing up it is the buff removing your skin overlay. Thought I would share that tit bit with you ?

I have other outfits and I will upload them if anyone shows interest in this upload. 

credits:

Sopor for the amazing boobs