*derp noise* Still installing Sexout. HELP!

Yuni

Forgive me... what the hell is NVEC_Complete.esm!? I'm feeling like an idiot here! I'm trying to install the common resources, and using the little edit program that tells you why a crash occurs, it's telling me I'm missing this master file! It says it's a requirement for the common resource mod, but there is no link to it on the common resource mod... anyone tell me what I'm doing here? I found something called NVEC on new vegas nexus, the New Vegas Enhanced Content thing... is that it?

Okay I'm sorry I posted in the wrong thread, I didn't notice. I'll delete it, but it told me I'm not allowed to... I'm not an idiot, I'm just new to this. I didn't see what the file name was in there, no need to be hostile and make fun of me when I post a help thread, geez. If there's a mod here, just delete this thread (it won't let me for some reason) and I'll repost in the tech support thread.

You moved it in the time it took me to post this. Damn you guys are quick. Thank you very much.

I just downloaded the wrong file is all, sorry.

Okay I'm sorry I posted in the wrong thread' date=' I didn't notice. I'll delete it, but it told me I'm not allowed to... I'm not an idiot, I'm just new to this. I didn't see what the file name was in there, no need to be hostile and make fun of me when I post a help thread, geez. If there's a mod here, just delete this thread (it won't let me for some reason) and I'll repost in the tech support thread.

You moved it in the time it took me to post this. Damn you guys are quick. Thank you very much.

[/quote']

No problem, it happens. First rule to remember here at LL is "don't take contributor/moderator jests to heart" - we mean no harm, we're just kidding around. At least I am, it's been a long day.

As long as your game works, we're happy! ;)