Problem with Downloading Sims Models on LoversLab

Hello! I'm new here and under mods too, this is my first post, and also my only alternative to understand what's going on, well, I already downloaded some Sims models on LoversLab, but I do not know what's happening, but, most of them appear in my game, even though I have unzipped in the folder "EletronicArts / The Sims 4 / Mods", as I have learned, rarely some works however almost none of them appear in the game after I do the procedure! Not even in the gallery! What do I do? Am I doing something wrong? I'm new at this and I do not know if Sims Downloads are the same as Mods like WW for example! where you have to unpack in the "Mods" folder And Etc ... I hope to get some help with this and now, thanks for the attention and sorry for the inconvenience ( Sorry also several grammatical errors that I bet they will because my English is not totally good yet! ).

Olá! Sou novo aqui em baixar mods também, esse é meu primeiro post, e também minha única alternativa para entender o que está acontecendo, bem, já baixei alguns modelos de Sims no LoversLab, mas não sei o que está acontecendo, mas, mais deles não aparecem no meu jogo, mesmo que eu tenha descompactado na pasta "EletronicArts / The Sims 4 / Mods", como eu aprendi, raramente alguns trabalhos no entanto quase nenhum deles aparece no jogo depois que eu faço o procedimento! Nem na galeria! O que eu faço? Estou fazendo algo errado? Eu sou novo nisso e não sei se os Sims Downloads são iguais aos Mods como WW por exemplo! onde você tem que descompactar na pasta "Mods" E Etc ... Espero conseguir alguma ajuda com isso e agora, obrigado pela atenção e desculpe pelo inconveniente.