How do I create a new body shape for both femboy and female sims

Khyttyn

I accidentally posted this in downloads so I deleted and decided to re-post it in the right section.

I want to create a new female shape and a femboy shape.  I do NOT want to create a new body for female sims altogether. Eve is perfect just the way she is and needs zero competition. Thank you to her creator.

I am a 3d modeller by trade. I am guessing I have to save the file as an obj file and export it to Blender. I can model all day long. I love the skins and overlays out there but I want the option for Simmers to have cleavage, defined pussy and nipples already in the shape for the female body types. I want the shape to work well with Eve and compliment her. and if you don't have Eve as your default replacer to work with the standard Sims 4 body. My model's name is Sabrina for my lady and Sugar Cookie for my femboy.

I want the femboy body shape to work with any of the penis options out there and have breasts and of course curves in the right places. I am not sure how to create a body shape. I don't know if I need to know code at all. I don't know if it's just as simple as a new UV map and or deform map?  If it does involve coding I ask for help from anybody willing to help. I am NOT the kind to steal credit and give credit where credit is due. Also, I give thanks as well.

Sabrina is rendering now and I'll post her finished pic once she is done rendering. (I used Iray so it's going to take a while.) going to use a different render option for her side and back side. 

Here is Sabrina Front Side and Back. It's a basic concept idea for a body shape so far. I am not sure if I completely fond of how the pussy came out or the breast shape but I got the concept and can come up with V2 V3 etc once I know how to make the concept of a body shape into an actual body shape tested on my sims with all the different programmes out there

Sabrina body type front.jpg

Sabrina body type back.jpg