Chaurustaurs and Driders - Mod Project for shameless monsterfuckers

Sup, I'm a bit of a noob when it comes to making mods but a couple years ago I planned out this character design and back then, I thought it would never be possible to build it in game. Seeing all the crazy cool shit that's happening in the modding scene now, I got inspired and figured 'Hey why the fuck not just try it'.

This is Faenthir, he's pretty fucking gross. (This was a rough screenshot mashup of the original concept)
1727524039_SHITITSFAENTHIR.thumb.png.b520fc098267e0e40b8582060fa5f6c7.png

After dicking around with bodyslides outfit studio and nifskope, this is what I currently have in-game. vvvv
The only issue is that the mandibles sorta just float there and aren't linked to the head in any way. I'm also looking for a way to completely remove his lower jaw so I can fit the mandibles better. The chaurus half is also of course unanimated. I was wondering if anyone here would like to work on this with me to turn this into either a custom race, enemy, npc, whatever's possible really I'm not fussy. 
I'm hella inexperienced with 3d modeling software so I have no idea how to port the chaurus animations over, I know it's basically possible as it's been done for Spider Daedra already but I don't know where to start. Any advice or help yall can give me would be appreciated.
I'm also posting this in the adult section because I'm down to lewd him tbf.1904495891_TESV2018-12-1903-49-05-180.png.c00cf60bc2ea420d5432b50d2291ce1e.png635967544_TESV2018-10-0521-13-53-478.png.507fc791a9db1d1258b04c121a64b113.png177768140_TESV2018-12-1903-42-40-539.png.7be73fb1ca713d56768f28834cfd6004.png

This looks like it'd be a lot of fun to make. Animating it all, probably not so much hah but you could definitely animate the mandibles at least. If it were me, I'd make a few poses of the lower half for different situations and switch between them when needed, but that's only good for screenshots I guess.