Need help finding a mod or mod combo for this please

I have searched the Mods but have not been able to find specifically what Im looking for in a Single Mod or Mod Combos that work to create what I am looking for so I will ask you members that have been here far longer than I have and please dont think that I just posted and didnt search for it on my own. I didnt want to have to post my.... kinks for everyone but here I am needing advice. Im hoping that someone can help me find a mod that can pull this off for me on its own or many mods working together that I can use to accomplish this for me. Im kinda new to modding but I can work the Mod Managers well enough like Vortex, NMM or MO2. Load Oders and whatnot I may need help on but first tell me the mods I will need to download. Im in the RURAL ass Southern States with only a DSL 3Mbps connection so it may take a few days to get them all downloaded.... Damn boonies..... Im new to the site so.... (Although HOW I have not found this site before is WAY BEYOND ME!) Ok here we go so just bare with me...

BONDAGE

ROPES  (Kinda particular about this one) I only like ROPE   Preferably White rope but I wont knock the other colors its just my thing. Im more into the kidnap scenario bondage stuff so it should have that with ALL or PLENTY of the positions but mainly I want Feet, Legs, Hands(behind back and in front is fine) Arms (Elbows together if there are any?? Havent seen any yet) and arms with ropes around the chest. Previous Description with a few Hogtie Positions, Frogtie, Balltie, Chairtie..... The usual positions. The MORE  the better.

GAGS

TAPE GAGS  Gotta have tape and luckily FO4 Definitely has it ingame so...  Tape covering the mouth and part of the face and Tape wrapped all the way around the head. Colors could vary as long as there is Grey Duct Tape.... Not picky but extra choice could be a great thing

CLEAVE GAGS Various colors would be great. Thickness could vary to.