SIMS 4 CRIMSON TIDE LEGGINGS

Hi community!

This is my very first creation for tne Sims. 

Hey Ladies! Dont be ashamed of your period no more!

Let it flow!

Let it show!

Show it with pride!

Crimson Tide!

In the package youll find the long and short leggings, with and without branding. 

Please let me know if you want more kinky funny shit like this. 

Greetings from Vienna, Austria. 

Sorry for submitting this twice... as i said, this is my first try... ;)

View File

On 8/26/2018 at 5:07 PM, TheWhite said:

I dunno if you're a woman or not but this doesn't look like periods :D This looks like someone stabbed her in the crotch. Repeatedly :D

I've never been ashamed. Are you ashamed of breathing? :D

Also, free bleeding is a bad idea. You can get yeast infection or bacterial vaginosis and other bacterial or fungal infections. Not gonna let it just flow. No need to show it cause as said, it's bad for the health and nothing to be proud of. Again, is anyone proud for breathing? :D It's just a matter of fact.

But if it's some weird kink I guess it works for that. ;)

Sorry... I didnt want to offend anyone... 
For me the SIMS are a kind of cartoon., so everything is kind of "oversized" or "overdosed" if you know what i mean?
This was just meant as  a bad joke. 
No real woman or girl should  wear  this shit. 
And yes, im a guy... ;)
And english is not my mothertounge, so plz. excuse the bad spelling! :)
I just like to make creepy or disgusting characters, cause for me they are more fun as the perfect looking barbie dolls.. ;)
Here are some of my favorit Chars .... ;)

PS.  Im into Storyplay...  i make  up a prehistory for all of my SIMS, And i try to fit all this broken and strange characters into a story, wich may become a book one day... 

broken.JPG

broken2.JPG

sadie1.JPG

sadie2.JPG

sadie3.JPG

trashy.JPG

i admit, that these Sims are kind of creepy... but actually, i'm unsing them as character scetches for a book i'm writing or at least trying to write)