SlaverMod

View File

Okay I would like to apologize for updating this so much but a bug was found that affected game play and I did not want y'all to go through the weekend with it. So here is SlaverMod 1.0.3

I am so sorry I think I deleted stuff on the forums here...never let me write on forums. Anyways here is the latest Mod that fixes stuff.

Here are the changes for SlaverMod 1.0.3

By the way i am sorry for another update but the weapon issue seemed like a major one to me so I fixed it and then figured I'd fix the other things people have mentioned. Anyways here we go. Oh and I'll try to find someone that knows what they are doing with forums to post things for me. Duh.

Fixed a major bug where weapons would not strike where you were aiming after using furniture or freemode. 

Removed Shift L as a taken control that did nothing but spit out what anim mode you were currently running. (This was left over from testing ...oops) This is why I am not a doctor. "Hey nurse where is my scalpel?" "I dunno last time I saw it we were closing up the patient".

Fixed penis non flopis ( penis not using physics ) after using either freemode or furniture. Let the penis flop in the breeze as the creators intended! By the way boobs now bounce afterwards also but who cares about boobs?

Tightened up the boob physics on all items and also added it to freemode. I spent the day basically programming a virtual bra. Don't laugh they were too saggy and if they still are lemme know I have a wrench I'll tighten them up more.

Thanks to 8BitKeion for bringing the weapon bug to my attention and to Suldra for testing her little fingers off. Thanks Tyra for listening to me rant.

Tyra - Today at 5:31 PM
You've done well, Young Skywalker.  The Modding Force is strong with you.

starchildmoon

Very nice mod, i love to see more cumming comming in the future! ;)