SexoutSex dialogue options no longer showing up.

I'm very new to this whole thing, so I'll try to explain the problem as best as I can.

I installed the Sexout compilation pack. I selected a few plugins, and started a new game. Everything was going swimmingly until my last session. Normally, talking to an NPC gives me a dialogue option "You are one fine piece of ass, babe... There's a party in my pants and you're invited!" (who writes this stuff? O_o) which allows me options to initiate sex with said NPC. That dialogue option mysteriously disappeared in the middle of my latest play session. By the time I worked out that the missing dialogue option wasn't relegated to just the area I was in at the moment, I had already overwritten all my newer quicksaves/autosaves. I have a very old save that I loaded, and the SexoutSex dialogue is fully intact in that save, but it's from dozens of gameplay hours in the past, and I really don't want to lose all that time if I can avoid it.

Here are the steps I've taken so far to try and fix this problem:

1. Load older save - Older save loaded, sex dialogue restored, but old save is too old to be worth using at this point. Would rather live without dialogue sex option than continue from extremely old save.

2. Deactivate SexoutSex, load save with missing dialogue, save, reactivate SexoutSex, load new save. Did not work. Got the idea from here, where the user appeared to have the same problem as me and fixed it with this method. I had no such luck.

3. Same process as #2, only this time deactivating ALL Sexout mods (AKA "clean save" as described here). Did not fix the problem.

4. Completely uninstalling/reinstalling SexoutSex. Problem persists.

5. Installing alternate SexoutSex version (obtained here). Still no dialogue option.

So, I've run out of ideas. Here's my current load order:

FalloutNV.esm

DeadMoney.esm

HonestHearts.esm

OldWorldBlues.esm

LonesomeRoad.esm

GunRunnersArsenal.esm

ClassicPack.esm

MercenaryPack.esm