[REQUEST] - involves bodyslide / osare panty

Hi. I am quite new to modding well I think i finally got a nice setup going. Anyway, the last thing i kind of wanted was to include this mod http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/26305/? and or http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/14294/? buti am noob at bodyslide. These are nice they should be added to the list of clothes but they dont apply hdt physics.. :/ idk how to do it nor how to use bodyslide i tried learning but its just too much learning at once with all the mods etc id rather leave this here to someone who knows what hes doing with bodyslide and wants to take the request.

Load up outfit studio pick start a new project pick either CBBE HDT OR UUNP HDT and hit ok. Once loaded up click the bone tab and hold down CTRL and select the nodes you want to add. In the mesh tab hold down CTRL and select the things you want to add it to including the body if there is on. 

Next click shape then copy selected weights then shape - transfer selected weights. After that export it and repeat for each nif.

Load up outfit studio pick start a new project pick either CBBE HDT OR UUNP HDT and hit ok. Once loaded up click the bone tab and hold down CTRL and select the nodes you want to add. In the mesh tab hold down CTRL and select the things you want to add it to including the body if there is on. 

Next click shape then copy selected weights then shape - transfer selected weights. After that export it and repeat for each nif.

Thanks for the reply. Actually this brings up another question (if i am to do it)

I am still confuse if it's not too much trouble maybe you can explain it to me like im 5 years old:

1. I use mod organizer

2. I use the mod from this website named All-in-one Animated pussy HDT