View File

This is (for now) a small mod that expands upon Sexlab Sollutions(by multiple authors), it adds some interaction with vailla stuff and expands upon that to make the game more 'interactive'. Please note that this is my first mod, if you really want no modders at all to exist, please complain about everything you can complain about.

Requirements:
Sexlab
Skyrim(could be useful)

Features:
For now it adds only 3 interactions with the vanilla world, will be more over time by updates though.
You should find them yourself, don't want to spoil everything.
You really want to know what this includes?

This mod adds:
- Interaction with hunters to get your meat.
- Interaction with beggars for some extra than just gold.
- Drunks now act like they are drunk.
- Entering jorrvaskr has now something extra.
- 2 friendly hunters around riverwood.

For modders:
Please give me hints and other feedback since I am not a script expert in any way and this is my first mod.

Installation:
Use your favorite mod manager(i recommend Mod Organizer) to install this mod, shouldn't be complicated at all.
This mod isn't really compatible with manually installation as it would overwrite the default scripts and result in missing scripts by uninstallation.

Uninstallation:
Just click remove mod in your mod manager.

Known Issues:
- None for know

~~There is always something to do when opening a mod tool~~
~~ So expect updates when I find some other idea's~~
Feel free to give any idea's on other stuff to implement.

Thanks To:
CPU, for giving hints and other ways of support through PM.
The authors of the required mods for making this all possible.
Anyone who gives idea's and support me.
Anyone missing on this list by accident.

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    04/23/2016
  • Category
  • Requires
    Sexlab(+requirements)
  • Special Edition Compatible

The beggar option already exists in Solutions. Please remove it to avoid duplicate content.