Ok, coming off of a fresh install of skyrim with all DLC.

The issue is everything seems to work. I can talk to an NPC and I get the dialog, all the way through but the actor never strips their clothing off nor do I mine and I no animations they just walk off.

I attached some screen shots of my load order, It also says my creature pack is either not installed or working and it is installed. It shows that via NMM, I am only using MOD ORGANIZER because everyone was insisting that I use it to avoid errors. This is my first time using the organizer I went through the tutorial. I have LOOT but I have not used that yet. Any Ideas or suggestions. More information you may want to see to better help me. I have used other mods in the past like ASX.

I have done this without other mods installed and I get the same issue. Maybe I am missing something....

I also have

SEX LAB ROMANCE it failed to show up bc I accidentally clicked to disable it but its installed. too.

I mainly followed this but i didn't follow his instructions at the end, I selected all of the mods that he had listed on this video, I wanted to make sure I got the right files.

the below is the title of the video I watched.

How to Install SEX LAB Extended NOOB Xrated Edition by Hardcore ! Sexy ! Mods

any help would be much appreciated. THANKS

post-1145343-0-74892600-1458849680_thumb.png

post-1145343-0-93919700-1458849696_thumb.png

post-1145343-0-93745700-1458849703_thumb.png

You have a few warnings from "SexLab Nude Creatures". But these should not pose a problems on animations.

Did you installed correctly FNIS (directly in the Skyrim/Data folder)?

Did you added FNIS as application managed by MO?

Did you receive any error when running FNIS directly from MO?

I have gotten no errors from FNIS. I did install FNIS correctly I used NMM.

I tried again after I reinstalled a fresh skyrim.